Young Professionals Group Leadership Committee  

Colleen Block, Wipfli LLP

Cory Johnson, Salo, LLC

Tiffany Bunker, Lurie LLP

Jolene Sieben 

Preston Tomlinson, Grant Thornton LLP 

Luke Selvig, Boyum and Barenscheer

2018 Leadership Committee Chair

Amber Kaibel, Redpath and Company, Ltd. 

Todd Moritz, Sandvold Financial Group

JOIN THE COMMITTEE: Have some great ideas for the Young Professionals Group? Please fill out a volunteer application.