We recently updated our systems. If something isn’t working quite right, please tell us about it.

Friend of the Profession

This award recognizes non-CPAs who provide exceptional support to the CPA profession and/or the MNCPA, enabling CPAs to succeed professionally or the MNCPA to better serve the membership.

2017 award winners

Stuart Bear, JD
Chestnut Cambronne, P.A.

Sandy Neren, JD
Messerli & Kramer P.A.

Past award winners


Tom Shroyer