MNCPA Tax Conference

Task Force

  • Nikki Bocock, Chair
    Redpath and Company, Ltd.
  • Keith Cooreman
    Christianson PLLP
  • Michael Crabtree
  • Scott Curtis
    U.S. Bancorp
  • Andrew Gillund
    Berger Financial Group, Inc.
  • Tammy Hutter
    Eide Bailly LLP
  • Phyllis Kapetanakis
    Augsburg University
  • Keegan Leonard
    Malloy, Montague, Karnowski, Radosevich & Co., P.A.
  • Jessica McEvoy
    Redpath and Company, Ltd.
  • Colleen Netzell
    Copeland Buhl & Company PLLP
  • Carl Peterson
    American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
  • Andrea Schulz
    Deloitte Tax LLP
  • David Stenseth
    Stenseth, Samuelson & Boese, Ltd.
  • Wayne Alan Williams
    Accredited Investors Wealth Management