Young Professionals Group Leadership Committee  

Colleen Block
Wipfli LLP

Rianna Cropp
Peterson Whitaker & Bjork, LLC

Megan Feltz
U.S. Bank

Cory Johnson
Salo, LLC

Amber Kaibel
Redpath and Company, Ltd. 

Marcus Rien

Luke Selvig
Boyum and Barenscheer
2018 Leadership Committee Chair

Jolene Sieben
Wealth Enhancement Group

Josh Suciu

Tiffany Swift
Lurie, LLP

Preston Tomlinson
Wipfli LLP


Join the YPG Committee

Have some great ideas for the Young Professionals Group or interested in being part of the YPG Committe? Please fill out a volunteer application (scroll all the way to the bottom and find "Young Professionals Group Leadership Committee")